کیملیک - Kimlik

منیم کیملیگیم بو دونیادا

کیملیک - Kimlik

منیم کیملیگیم بو دونیادا

کیملیک - Kimlik

علی نقی وند
کارشناس مدیریت بازرگانی از دانشگاه ارومیه
کارشناس ارشد مدیریت بازرگانی گرایش تجارت الکترونیک از دانشگاه تبریز
وبلاگ پیش رو شامل مطالب و گردآوری های اینجانب و نیز علایق مدیریتی، شیوه های نوین تجارت، امور بازرگانی، بانکداری و سرمایه گذاری می باشد.

وبلاگی که مشاهده می فرمایید وبلاگیست شخصی که در آن نویسنده به بیان دیدگاه های شخصی ، آموخته ها، دانسته ها و علاقه مندی های خود می پردازد . امید است مورد پسند واقع گردد.

مکاتبه با بنده:
nagivand[at]live.com

***********
آدام گئدر آد قالار
یاخچی پیسدن آغیززدا بیر داد قالار

JoKe TiMe :-)

سه شنبه, ۷ آبان ۱۳۹۲، ۱۱:۱۵ ق.ظ

1- God made man and
then rested. God made women and then no one rested

2- A woman kidnapped. The kidnapper sent a piece of her finger to her husband and demanded money. Husband replied: I want more proof.

3- Judge: Don’t you have shame? It is 3rd time you are coming 2 Court.
Thief to judge: you are coming daily, don’t you have shame?

4- A pregnant lady went to an astrologer.
Astrologer: when you deliver a baby, baby's father will die.
Lady: Thank god! My husband is safe!

5- Why do dogs never marry? Because they are already leading a dog’s life.

6- Interviewer: Where were you born?
men: Punjab.
Interviewer: Which part?
men: What which part, whole body was born in Punjab

Reed More

7- This message was sent exclusively for the handsome and the beautiful. We have obviously sent it to the wrong number. Sorry

8- TEACHER : Why you are praying 2 God in the class when I am teaching ??
STUDENT: My Mom told me 2 pray 2 god b4 sleeping...!!

9- If you notice this notice you will notice that this notice is not worth noticing!!

10- Catch her by her waist, Bring her home, Keep your hand on her neck Put your lips on her lips and have a
nice drink
.....PEPSI

11- 100 words don’t give pain
but, a true friend's silence
hurts a lot..
especially in the exam hall..!!!

12- When I see moon I see you
When I see stars I see U
When I see Sea I see U
Get out of way you R
always blocking my View.

13- Teacher: Whats your father's name?
Student: Google Kumar.
Teacher: Why such strange name?
Student: cause he is always in search of me!

14- Father 2 Son:
If you don’t pas exams this time,
Don’t call me DAD.
after some days
Father: How is your result?
Son: Sorry Bashir sab..

15- Newly married couple went 2 a Restaurant.
Husband: Darling, now v are just like 1 person.
Wife: It’s ok. But don’t 4get 2 order lunch for 2.

16- Marriage is an adventure, like going to war.

17- I haven't spoken to my wife in years. I didn't want to interrupt her.

18- Man asked to his wife: Where do you want to go for your anniversary? She said: Some where I have never been! Man said: How about the kitchen?

19- FATHER: How Are your Grades, Son?
SON: Under Water, Dad.
FATHER: Under Water? What Do You Mean?
SON: They’re Below C Level

20- Crack: Some people can tell time by looking at Sun.
Jack: But I've never been able to see the Numbers.

21- Wife: Dear, dont you think I have put 2 much salt in Soup? Husband: Not at all darling. There is perhaps not quite enough soup for salt

22- Teeth 2 Tongue : If I just press you hard, you will get cut.
Tongue said : If I misuse 1 word against som1,then al the 32 of yours will come out..

23- Teacher: Class, we will have only half days school this morning.
Class: Hooray
Teacher: We will have the other half this afternoon

24- Doctor: which soap you use?
Chimpu: Gopal soap, Gopal paste, Gopal brush
Doctor: Is gopal a good company
Chimpu: No he is my room mate

25- After a quarrel, a husband said to his wife, You know, I was a fool when I married you. She replied, Yes dear, I know but I was in love and didn’t notice.

I wish you enjoyed

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۲/۰۸/۰۷

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر شما: (leave a comment)

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی